If you are interested in joining Web Team, please contact the leaders or use our contact form.

Listed below are our current members:

  • Gernene Tan
  • Kyle Pfromer
  • Sam Haggans
Members and Contributors
  • Owen Hunter
  • William Serface
  • Stas Irisov
  • Cade Cyphers
  • Ajit Govindarajan
  • Jordan Buchman
  • Rahul Krishnan

Meet Our Team

Aside from contributing to Fairview's website, our team members are actively engaged in a wide range of pursuits. You can connect with some of us through our portfolio sites below.